About

DINACO – Our name speaks for itself. The digital native company AG consists of real "digital natives": digital experts with proven know-how and a lot of experience. We develop and distribute digital solutions for festivals and events. You can count on our proven products and processes.

Your advantage: We offer a complete 360°-software solution from a single source that networks individual solutions. Additionally, we offer comprehensive services. This combination is unique worldwide. It gives you as an organizer an unprecedented overview of your data. Our software solutions are developed in Switzerland, based on the SaaS principle (Software as a Service) and are therefore cloud based. They are user-friendly and can be operated without any IT experience.

DINACO – digital native company headquartered in Schindellegi and has a branch office in Bern. Our speciality is temporary events (festivals, sports, business and cultural events, etc.). We are leaders in the development and implementation of industry-specific software solutions, but also in the field of consulting and project management. 

Team

Stefan Meier

Co-CEO

Dario di Giorgio

Head of Romandie & Ticino / Mitglied der GL

Sophie Rüesch

Head of Administration / Sales

Roman Loeffel

Projectmanager

Andrea Qualizza

Marketing- / Projectmanager

Stefan Fankhauser

Head of Marketing

Luca Märki

Mediamatiker

Andrea Stärkle

CFO

Margret Reber

Buchhaltung

Ramon Binz

Software Developer

Kyle Werner

Software Developer

Stefan Hess

Software Developer

Benjamin Ammann

Software Developer

Amir Koklan

Software Developer

Abed Kaffash

Software Developer

Bahman Alidad

Software Developer

Felix Fasler

Lernender Informatiker EFZ

About

DINACO – unser Name ist Programm. The digital native company AG besteht aus echten «digital natives»: Digitalexperten mit ausgewiesenem Know-how und viel Erfahrung. Wir entwickeln und vertreiben digitale Lösungen für Festivals und Veranstaltungen. Auf unsere bewährten Produkte und Prozesse können Sie zählen. 

Ihr Vorteil: Wir bieten eine komplette 360°-Grad-Softwarelösung aus einer Hand an, die Einzellösungen vernetzt. Dazu kommen umfangreiche Dienstleistungen. Diese Kombination ist weltweit einzigartig. Damit erhalten Sie als Veranstalter einen noch nie dagewesenen Überblick über Ihre Daten. Unsere Software-Lösungen werden in der Schweiz entwickelt. Sie sind nach dem SaaS-Prinzip aufgebaut (Software as a Service) und damit cloudbasiert. Sie sind benutzerfreundlich und können problemlos ohne IT-Erfahrung bedient werden. 

Die DINACO – digital native company AG hat den Hauptsitz in Schindellegi und führt eine Niederlassung in Bern. Unser Fachgebiet sind temporäre Veranstaltungen (Festivals, Sport-, Business- und Kulturevents, etc.). Wir sind führend in der Entwicklung und in der Umsetzung von branchenspezifischen Software-Lösungen, aber auch im Bereich der Beratung und der Projektleitungen.