Network

A functioning network is the basis for a successful event. DINACO's solution ensures that you are always and everywhere connected with each other. From the Internet line at the small village festival to the complex network for large events: our solution makes your event more attractive and more efficient. 

Great adaptability

Every event is different. We react confidently to changes and always keep an eye on the changing times. We adapt our network to the needs of your event. You benefit from a service individually tailored to your event.

Proven performance

Regardless of whether the network has to cater for several thousand users at the same time or only a few users with high performance requirements: we are prepared for it. We offer you a network that can withstand high loads.

High security

Security is our top priority. Your network is secured against unwanted access. We work according to the latest security standards and are continuously improving our security precautions.

Arbitrary scalability

There are (almost) no limits to your requirements. We build your network independent of location, and it can be expanded upon request. Depending on your needs, we can provide you with simple or complex networks to which you are connected at any time, regardless of location.

One contact person for all of your concerns

We accompany and advise you before, during and after your event. Our aim is to make our support an important factor in the success of your event. We offer you a great deal of expertise and attach great importance to quality and reliability. Leave nothing to chance with regard to your communication infrastructure.

Advantages

High quality: Good quality is the foundation for all the other advantages that a functioning network brings. For this reason we attach great importance to this aspect. 

Strong: Our network meets high performance standards and is equipped for simultaneous access by many users.

Reliable: A reliable communication infrastructure is essential for the success of an event. We ensure that it works. 

Secure: We make sure that no "stowaways" get lost in your network, so that nothing stands in the way of a smooth operation.

Contact

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Netzwerke

Ein funktionierendes Netzwerk ist die Basis für eine gelungene Veranstaltung. Die Lösung von DINACO sorgt dafür, dass Sie immer und überall verbunden sind. Von der Internetleitung am kleinen Dorffest bis zum komplexen Netzwerk für Grossevents: Unsere Lösung macht Ihre Veranstaltung attraktiver und leistungsfähiger. 

Grosse Anpassungsfähigkeit

Jede Veranstaltung ist anders. Wir reagieren souverän auf Veränderungen und haben den Wandel der Zeit stets im Blick. Unser Netzwerk passen wir den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Veranstaltung an. Sie profitieren von einer individuell auf Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnittenen Dienstleistung.

Ausgewiesene Leistungsstärke

Unabhängig davon, ob das Netzwerk mehreren tausend Nutzerinnen gleichzeitig oder nur wenigen Nutzern mit hohen Leistungsansprüchen gerecht werden muss: Wir sind darauf vorbereitet. Wir bieten Ihnen ein Netzwerk, das hohen Belastungen standhält.

Hohe Sicherheit

Sicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Ihr Netzwerk wird gegen unerwünschte Zugriffe gesichert. Wir arbeiten nach neusten Sicherheitsstandards und verbessern unsere Sicherheitsvorkehrungen laufend.

Beliebige Skalierbarkeit

Ihren Bedürfnissen sind (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir bauen Ihr Netzwerk standortunabhängig auf, und es lässt sich beliebig ausbauen. Je nach Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen einfache oder komplexe Netzwerke zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie jederzeit ortsunabhängig verbunden sind.

Ein Ansprechpartner für alle Anliegen

Wir begleiten und beraten Sie vor, während und nach Ihrem Event. Unser Ziel ist es, dass unsere Unterstützung ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor für Ihre Veranstaltung ist. Wir bieten Ihnen viel Expertise und legen grossen Wert auf Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Überlassen Sie in Bezug auf Ihre Kommunikations-Infrastruktur nichts dem Zufall.

Vorteile

Hochwertig: Eine gute Qualität legt den Grundstein für alle weiteren Vorteile, die ein funktionierendes Netzwerk mit sich bringt. Deshalb legen wir grossen Wert auf diesen Aspekt.

Belastbar: Unser Netzwerk hält hohen Leistungsansprüchen stand und ist gewappnet für den gleichzeitigen Zugriff vieler Nutzerinnen und Nutzer.

Zuverlässig: Eine zuverlässige Kommunikations-Infrastruktur ist für das Gelingen einer Veranstaltung unerlässlich. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sie funktioniert.

Sicher: Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich keine «blinden Passagiere» in Ihr Netzwerk verirren, so dass einem reibungslosen Betrieb nichts im Wege steht.

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.