eventticket

eventticket is the platform that allows you to create, manage and send your sponsor, media and helper tickets yourself. The solution includes the creation of ticket layouts, the creation of ticket groups and the assignment to the group owners. Sponsors can then forward their tickets to their customers themselves.

Simple creation of ticket groups

Whether guest, helper, media or sponsor tickets: eventticket creates and manages any ticket groups for you. The solution includes the independent creation of ticket groups, the definition of access authorisations and the determination of the number of tickets. If required, you can also add external ticket holders.

Individual ticket layout

eventticket allows you to create individual ticket layouts on demand. This way each ticket group gets a different layout. You can easily add desired images and link your ticket layout with the corresponding ticket groups.

Ticket management with a few clicks

eventticket provides the ticket group owner (e.g. a sponsor) with online access to manage their tickets. The subsequent distribution of the tickets has never been so easy: With just a few clicks the ticket can be forwarded by e-mail or it can be printed and sent. The administration of the tickets is digital, fast and secure.

Personalisation of the invitation text

With eventticket you can easily personalise the invitation text that you send by e-mail with your tickets. You define which text should be sent when and in which language.

Forms for Ticket Requests

eventticket allows you to create ticket request forms in a simple way: You determine individually which information the requestor has to enter for his request. This solution is perfectly suited for the accreditation of media representatives and for applications for access permits (delivery, etc.).

Advantages

Complete control: You always have complete control over the tickets that are in circulation and are still being circulated.

Flexible allocation: They can freely determine and adjust the contingents for their ticket groups (guests, sponsors, media, helpers) at any time.    

Simple evaluation: You can evaluate the entire ticket administration with just a few clicks and optimise the processes and procedures for the next event.    

Conserve resources: Because ticket management is completely digital, you save paper and take care of the environment.    

Request Demo

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

eventticket

eventticket ist die Plattform, über die Sie Ihre Sponsoren-, Medien- und Helfertickets selber erstellen, verwalten und versenden können. Die Lösung umfasst das Anfertigen von Ticketlayouts, das Bilden von Ticketgruppen und das Zuweisen an die Gruppeninhaber. Sponsoren können anschliessend ihre Tickets selbst an ihre Kunden weiterleiten.

Einfaches Erfassen von Ticketgruppen

Egal, ob Gäste-, Helfer-, Medien- oder Sponsorentickets: eventticket erfasst und verwaltet für Sie beliebige Ticketgruppen. Die Lösung umfasst das selbstständige Bilden von Ticketgruppen, das Definieren der Zutrittsberechtigungen und das Festlegen der Anzahl Tickets. Bei Bedarf können Sie auch externe Ticketinhaber hinzufügen.

Individuelles Ticketlayout

Mit eventticket erstellen Sie auf Wunsch individuelle Ticketlayouts. So erhält jede Ticketgruppe ein anderes Layout. Sie fügen problemlos gewünschte Bilder hinzu und verknüpfen Ihr Ticketlayout mit den entsprechenden Ticketgruppen.

Ticketverwaltung mit wenigen Klicks

Mit eventticket erhält der von Ihnen festgelegte Ticketgruppen-Owner (zum Beispiel ein Sponsor) einen Online-Zugang, um seine Tickets zu verwalten. Die anschliessende Verteilung der Tickets war noch nie so einfach: Mit wenigen Klicks lässt sich das Ticket per Mail weiterleiten, oder es wird ausgedruckt und verschickt. Die Verwaltung der Tickets erfolgt digital, schnell und sicher.

Personalisierung des Einladungstexts

Mit eventticket personalisieren Sie auf einfache Art den Einladungstext, den Sie per E-Mail mit Ihren Tickets senden. Sie definieren, welcher Text wann und in welcher Sprache verschickt werden soll.

Formulare für Ticketanfragen

Mit eventticket können Sie auf einfache Art Ticketanfrage-Formulare erfassen: Sie legen individuell fest, welche Informationen der Anfragende für sein Gesuch eingeben muss. Diese Lösung eignet sich perfekt für die Akkreditierung von Medienschaffenden und für Anträge für Zufahrtsbewilligungen (Anlieferung, usw.).

Vorteile

Volle Kontrolle: Sie haben jederzeit die komplette Kontrolle über die Tickets, die im Umlauf sind und noch in Umlauf gebracht werden.

Flexible Kontingentierung: Sie können die Kontingente für ihre Ticketgruppen (Gäste, Sponsoren, Medien, Helfer) jederzeit frei bestimmen und anpassen.

Einfache Auswertung: Mit wenigen Klicks werten Sie die gesamte Ticketverwaltung aus und optimieren die Prozesse und Abläufe bei der nächsten Austragung.

Ressourcen schonen: Weil die Ticketverwaltung komplett digital erfolgt, sparen Sie Papier und tragen Sorge zur Umwelt.

Demo anfordern

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.