eventpay

eventpay is the only cash-free cash register system that has been specifically developed for temporary events throughout Europe. It includes payments with Visa, Mastercard, V-Pay, Postfinance, Twint, Applepay, etc. With eventpay you can pay at your event or festival completely cashless. Payments are made directly via the payment terminal connected to the cash desk.

Easy event setup

eventpay is very easy to set up and can be put into operation immediately: As an organiser, you can add the items to the system yourself and also easily enter and manage merchants or points of sale. The import of all data (articles, dealers, employees, etc.) from Excel lists is quickly completed.

Set up your own currencies and payment methods

eventpay enables you to add your own currencies and payment methods to your event. Such payment methods solve, for example, the problems around the catering for helpers. eventpay digitises the catering for helpers and ensures that all helpers receive the catering they are entitled to. This guarantees a better planning and accounting of the entire catering for helpers.

Depot / deposit logic easily integrated

Sustainability is increasingly important: eventpay therefore enables the digital processing of deposit / deposit fees on cups, plates, etc. For better control, you as the organiser can manage the deposit arm function yourself and determine who should be notified if something is not running smoothly.

Market driver solution with various areas

Each area or market driver enters his assortment (article, product group, sales prices) himself. As organiser, you release the assortment digitally in the system. It is then loaded onto the cash register of the area or market driver within a few seconds.

Settlement market drivers

All booth fees of the areas or market drivers are recorded in the system: After the event you will receive the invoice immediately at the push of a button. The eventpay system deducts any fees directly from the turnover of the area or market driver and then makes the payment ready for you. All you have to do is transfer them to your e-banking system.

Advantages

Increased turnover: up to 15 percent more turnover for your event.

No cash: More security on site and a lower error potential with payments.    

Less infrastructure: Significantly less infrastructure and lower costs compared to cashless solutions (no bracelets and no charging stations, etc.)    

Live Reporting: You always have an overview of your sales and turnover in real time - on every device.

Request Demo

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

eventpay

eventpay ist das einzige Cashfree-Kassensystem, das speziell für temporäre Veranstaltungen in ganz Europa entwickelt wurde. Es umfasst Zahlungen mit Visa, Mastercard, V-Pay, Postfinance, Twint, Applepay, etc. Dank eventpay kann an Ihrem Event oder Festival komplett ohne Bargeld bezahlt werden. Zahlungen erfolgen direkt über das mit der Kasse verbundene Zahlterminal.

Einfaches Event-Setup

eventpay ist sehr einfach aufgebaut und kann umgehend in Betrieb genommen werden: Als Veranstalter können Sie die Artikel selber ins System aufnehmen und auch Händler oder Verkaufsstellen problemlos erfassen und managen. Der Import sämtlicher Daten (Artikel, Händler, Mitarbeiter, etc.) aus Excel-Listen ist schnell vollzogen.

Eigene Währungen und Zahlarten einrichten

eventpay ermöglicht die Aufnahme eigener Währungen und Zahlarten an Ihrer Veranstaltung. Solche Zahlarten lösen beispielsweise die Probleme rund um die Helferverpflegung. eventpay digitalisiert die Helferverpflegung und stellt sicher, dass alle Helfer die ihnen zustehende Verpflegung erhalten. Das garantiert eine bessere Planung und Abrechnung der gesamten Helferverpflegung.

Depot- / Pfandlogik einfach integrierbar

Nachhaltigkeit wird immer wichtiger: eventpay ermöglicht deshalb die digitale Abwicklung von Depot- / Pfandgebühren auf Bechern, Tellern, etc. Zur besseren Kontrolle können Sie als Veranstalter selber die Pfandalarmfunktion managen und bestimmen, wer benachrichtigt werden soll, wenn etwas nicht rundläuft.

Marktfahrer-Lösung mit verschiedenen Bereichen

Jeder Bereich oder jeder Marktfahrer erfasst sein Sortiment (Artikel, Warengruppe, Verkaufspreise) selber. Sie als Veranstalter geben das Sortiment im System digital frei. Anschliessend wird es innerhalb weniger Sekunden auf die Kasse des Bereichs oder des Marktfahrers geladen.

Abrechnung Marktfahrer

Sämtliche Standabgaben der Bereiche oder Marktfahrer sind im System erfasst: Nach der Veranstaltung erhalten Sie auf Knopfdruck umgehend die Abrechnung. Das eventpay-System zieht allfällige Abgaben direkt vom Umsatz des Bereichs oder Marktfahrers ab und macht im Anschluss die Auszahlung für Sie bereit. Sie müssen diese nur noch in Ihr E-Banking übernehmen.

Vorteile

Mehrumsatz: erwiesenermassen bis zu 15 Prozent mehr Umsatz für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Kein Bargeld: Mehr Sicherheit auf Platz und ein tieferes Fehlerpotenzial beim Bezahlen.

Weniger Infrastruktur: Deutlich weniger Infrastruktur und tiefere Kosten im Vergleich zu Cashless-Lösungen (keine Armbänder und keine Ladestationen, etc.).

Live Reporting: Sie haben jederzeit in Real Time den Überblick über ihre Verkäufe und Ihren Umsatz – auf jedem Device.

Demo anfordern

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.