e-order

e-order is an ordering, logistics and storage system for materials and merchandise that you can order in advance of your event and on site. No matter whether tables, benches, refrigerators, power and water connections, beer kegs, containers, ice cubes, returnable cups or straws: with e-order, delivery, invoicing and stock control are combined and ensured in one solution.

Digitised material orders

Digitise your material orders before the event: Whether it's tables, floors, tents, advertising services, power connections or waste bins: With e-order you assign a login to each sales outlet so that they can order the required material via smartphone or PC. All parties involved see the price of the material before ordering and thus have optimal cost transparency.

Fast ordering of merchandise

During your event it is important that the bars stock the right drinks in the right quantities. With e-order, bar managers can order their goods (containers, accessories, drinks, etc.) digitally via their smartphones. The delivery is then also triggered digitally, and you always know what has been delivered to where.

Valuable inventory function

Thanks to the "Inventory/stock" function, e-order provides you with an exact overview of where which material is located at all times. For example, you know how many bottles of beer are still available in bar XY. This simplifies logistics, and you can see at the end of the event how many goods can be returned. The inventory is carried out in real time: you therefore have the opportunity to take immediate action during the event.

Additional access authorisation

With e-order, not only every sales outlet or market driver can order their material and goods. The area managers or market drivers can also enter their employees so that they can then obtain the appropriate access authorisation for the event.

Immediate accounting

Thanks to e-order you are able to automatically settle orders with the sales stands or market drivers as well as with the sponsors within a few minutes after your event ends.

Advantages

Reduced effort: Thanks to a digitised solution, the time and effort required for orders prior to your event is massively reduced.

Easy accounting: At the end of your event, you can create the invoice at the push of a button and without any additional effort.    

Better control: You always have an overview of what your suppliers have delivered and the status of an order.    

Simple ordering during the event: Because all processes are digitised, there is no idle time or duplication when ordering merchandise for your events.

Request Demo

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

e-order

e-order ist ein Bestell-, Logistik- und Lagersystem für Material und Waren, die Sie im Vorfeld Ihrer Veranstaltung und auf Platz bestellen können. Egal, ob Tische, Bänke, Kühlschränke, Strom- und Wasseranschlüsse, Bierfässer, Gebinde, Eiswürfel, Mehrwegbecher oder Strohhalme: Mit e-order sind die Auslieferung, die Abrechnung und die Bestandskontrolle in einer Lösung zusammengefasst und sichergestellt.

Digitalisierte Materialbestellung

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Materialbestellungen vor der Veranstaltung: Seien es Tische, Böden, Zelte, Werbeleistungen, Stromanschlüsse, oder Abfallkübel: Mit e-order teilen Sie jeder Verkaufsstelle ein Login zu, so dass diese über das Smartphone oder den PC das benötigte Material bestellen kann. Alle Beteiligten sehen vor der Bestellung den Preis des Materials und haben somit optimale Kosten-Transparenz.

Schnelle Warenbestellung

Während Ihrer Veranstaltung ist es wichtig, dass die Bars über die richtigen Getränke in der richtigen Menge verfügen. Mit e-order können die Barchefs ihre Waren (Gebinde, Zubehör, Getränke, etc.) digital über ihr Smartphone bestellen. Die Auslieferung wird dann ebenfalls digital ausgelöst, und Sie wissen jederzeit, was wohin geliefert wurde.

Wertvolle Inventurfunktion

Dank der Funktion «Inventur/Bestände» haben Sie mit e-order jederzeit die genaue Übersicht, wo sich welches Material befindet. Sie wissen also zum Beispiel, wie viele Flaschen Bier noch in der Bar XY verfügbar sind. Das vereinfacht die Logistik, und Sie sehen am Schluss der Veranstaltung, wie viele Waren zurückgegeben werden können. Die Inventur erfolgt in Real Time: Sie haben also während der Veranstaltung die Möglichkeit, umgehend Massnahmen zu ergreifen.

Zusätzliche Zutrittsberechtigung

Mit e-order kann nicht nur jede Verkaufsstelle oder jeder Marktfahrer sein Material und seine Waren bestellen. Die Bereichsverantwortlichen oder Marktfahrer können auch ihre Mitarbeitenden erfassen, damit diese die dann die entsprechende Zutrittsberechtigung für die Veranstaltung erhalten.

Umgehende Abrechnung

Direkt nach Ihrer Veranstaltung sind Sie dank e-order in der Lage, automatisch innerhalb weniger Minuten die Bestellungen mit den Verkaufsständen oder Marktfahrern sowie mit den Sponsoren abzurechnen.

Vorteile

Weniger Aufwand: Dank digitalisierter Lösung nimmt der Aufwand für die Bestellungen im Vorfeld Ihrer Veranstaltung massiv ab.

Einfache Abrechnung: Am Schluss Ihrer Veranstaltung erstellen Sie auf Knopfdruck und ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand die Abrechnung.

Bessere Kontrolle: Sie haben jederzeit den Überblick, was Ihre Lieferanten geliefert haben und welchen Status eine Bestellung hat.

Einfache Bestellung am Anlass: Weil sämtliche Prozesse digitalisiert sind, gibt es bei Warenbestellungen an Ihrer Veranstaltungen keine Leerläufe oder Doppelspurigkeiten.

Demo anfordern

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.