e-control

e-control is a versatile access control system based on handheld scanners and turnstiles and offers the additional option of loading multiple tickets onto the same wristband. The solution is fully integrable and can be operated 100% by the organiser himself.

Mobile due to hand scanners

Mobile, simple and fast: The e-control solution with hand scanners is perfectly suited for ticket control and ribbon exchange at your event. The scanners have a strong battery and are waterproof: they can be used at any kind of event.

Channelling through turnstiles

e-control also allows you to use turnstiles: These channel the flow of visitors and offer even more security. Thanks to the turnstiles, you need fewer security personnel: Even at larger entrances, 1-2 security staff are sufficient to monitor and secure access.

Interfaces to several ticket systems

e-control enables the connection of different ticket systems. Due to the open interface, the e-control solution provides you with all access data.

Simple ticket import

e-control allows you to integrate your ticket data into the solution easily via Excel or CSV.

Ticket merge possible

Would you like to load several tickets onto one wristband? No problem with e-control: After merging, access is granted via the wristband. This also applies if only one ticket is loaded onto a wristband.

Advantages

Increased security: The clean and transparent e-control access control system contributes to the security of your event at all levels.    

Control with input and output modes: You can perform input and output scans in certain areas if required. If the visitor capacity of an area is reached, e-control blocks the entrance until there are enough seats available again.    

Combating the black market: Using a powerful access control system, you make an important contribution to the fight against the black market.

Request Demo

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

e-control

e-control ist ein vielseitiges Zutrittskontrollsystem, das auf Handscannern und Drehkreuzen basiert und die Zusatzmöglichkeit bietet, mehrere Tickets auf dasselbe Armband zu laden. Die Lösung ist voll integrierbar und lässt sich zu 100 Prozent durch den Veranstalter selbst bedienen.

Mobil dank Handscanner

Mobil, einfach und schnell: Die Lösung e-control mit Handscannern eignet sich perfekt für die Ticketkontrolle und den Bändeltausch an Ihrer Veranstaltung. Die Scanner verfügen über einen starken Akku und sind wasserdicht: Sie können an jeder Art von Event eingesetzt werden.

Kanalisierung durch Drehkreuze

Mit e-control können Sie auch Drehkreuze einsetzen: Diese kanalisieren den Besucherstrom und bieten noch mehr Sicherheit. Dank den Drehkreuzen brauchen Sie weniger Sicherheitspersonal: Selbst an grösseren Eingängen genügen 1-2 Securitys, welche den Zutritt überwachen und sichern.

Schnittstellen zu mehreren Ticketsystemen

e-control ermöglicht die Anbindung von verschiedenen Ticketsystemen. Dank der offenen Schnittstelle verfügen Sie in der e-control-Lösung über sämtliche Zutrittsdaten.

Einfacher Ticketimport

Mit e-control können Sie Ihre Ticketdaten einfach per Excel oder CSV in die Lösung integrieren.

Ticketmerge möglich

Sie möchten mehrere Tickets auf ein Armband laden? Mit e-control ist das kein Problem: Nach dem Merge erfolgt der Zutritt über das Armband. Das gilt auch, wenn nur ein Ticket auf ein Armband geladen wird.

Vorteile

Mehr Sicherheit: Das saubere und transparente Zutrittskontrollsystem von e-control trägt auf allen Ebenen zur Sicherheit Ihrer Veranstaltung bei.

Kontrolle mit Ein- und Ausgangsmodus: In bestimmten Bereichen können Sie bei Bedarf Ein- und Ausgang-Scans machen. Ist die Besucher-Kapazität eines Bereichs erreicht, sperrt e-control den Einlass, bis es wieder genügend Plätze hat.

Bekämpfung des Schwarzmarkts: Mit einem leistungsfähigen Zutrittskontrollsystem leisten Sie einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Bekämpfung des Schwarzmarkts.

Demo anfordern

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.