e-bi

During a time in which the amount of data is constantly increasing, you run the risk of not maintaining an overview. The e-bi business intelligence solution allows you to transform your raw data into meaningful reports. e-bi collects your data from internal and external sources and provides you with a good overview. The solution unifies your databases, provides you with analyses and forecasts, shows you long-term trends and gives you insight into information you thought was hidden. The BI tool e-bi continuously takes your event one step further. 

All-in-one solution

Thousands of data records combined in one software package, clearly displayed and prepared in such a way that you can draw new conclusions from your event: e-bi is an all-round solution that contributes to the success of your event as a supporting hand.

Simply analysis functions

Various functions and filters allow you to easily create reports and dashboards. This allows you to analyse your data in detail and identify important key data. With the knowledge gained, you can increase your efficiency, improve your business processes and increase your sales. You can recognize long-term trends and identify and solve any business problems.

Concise dashboard

The data collection of the business intelligence solution e-bi is summarized in a dashboard. Here, the information can be clearly displayed. You can filter the data according to your individual criteria and experience the aha moment when thousands of data records appear in an orderly general overview.

Plan and anticipate

Knowing, or at least being able to anticipate, what is coming your way is a decisive competitive advantage. With e-bi you can create statistics and forecasts that help you to plan and improve your event. You prepare yourself for what might happen and thus reduce unwanted surprises.

Flexible adjustments

Your event thrives on change. With e-bi you can recognise the areas in which change is appropriate. Thanks to the decision-making basis provided by e-bi, you can make ongoing adjustments. With improved work processes you will increase efficiency and turnover. You will be better prepared for the upcoming challenges of your business.

Advantages

Increased efficiency: The knowledge gained will help you to optimise your business processes and improve the efficiency of your event.

Order instead of chaos: They are able to cope with the ever-increasing amount of data and create order in a straightforward way.    

Customer-specific and individually designed: e-bi is a software that can be fully adapted to the needs of your event and your company.    

Request Demo

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

e-bi

In einer Zeit, in der die Datenmengen immer grösser werden, läuft man Gefahr, den Überblick zu verlieren. Mit der Business-Intelligence-Lösung e-bi verwandeln Sie Ihre Rohdaten in aussagekräftige Berichte. e-bi sammelt Ihre Daten aus internen und externen Quellen und verschafft Ihnen eine gute Übersicht. Die Lösung vereint Ihre Datenbanken, liefert Ihnen Analysen und Prognosen, zeigt Langzeittrends auf und gibt Ihnen Einblick in verborgen geglaubte Informationen. Das BI-Tool e-bi bringt Ihre Veranstaltung laufend einen Schritt weiter. 

All-in-One-Lösung

Tausende Datensätze in einer Software zusammengefasst, übersichtlich dargestellt und so aufbereitet, dass Sie neue Erkenntnisse aus Ihrer Veranstaltung ziehen können: e-bi ist eine Allround-Lösung, die als unterstützende Hand zum Erfolg Ihres Events beiträgt.

Einfache Analysefunktionen

Mit verschiedenen Funktionen und Filtern können Sie auf einfache Weise Berichte und Dashboards erstellen. Das ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Daten im Detail zu analysieren und wichtige Eckdaten zu erkennen. Mit dem gewonnenen Wissen steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz, verbessern Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und erhöhen Ihre Umsätze. Sie erkennen Langzeittrends und können allfällige Geschäftsprobleme identifizieren und lösen.

Übersichtliches Dashboard

Die Datensammlung der Business-Intelligence-Lösung e-bi wird in einem Dashboard zusammengefasst. Hier lassen sich die Informationen übersichtlich darstellen. Sie filtern die Daten nach Ihren individuellen Kriterien und erleben den Aha-Moment, wenn Tausende von Datensätzen in einer geordneten Gesamtübersicht erscheinen.

Planen und vorhersehen

Wissen oder zumindest erahnen können, was auf einen zu kommt, ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil. Mit e-bi erstellen Sie Statistiken und Prognosen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Veranstaltung zu planen und zu verbessern. Sie bereiten sich auf das vor, was passieren könnte und vermindern so unerwünschte Überraschungen.

Flexible Anpassungen

Ihre Veranstaltung lebt von Veränderungen. Mit e-bi erkennen Sie, in welchen Bereichen eine Veränderung angebracht ist. Dank der Entscheidungsgrundlagen, die Ihnen e-bi liefert, können Sie laufend Anpassungen vornehmen. Mit verbesserten Arbeitsprozessen steigern Sie Effizienz und Umsatz. Sie sind besser gewappnet für die bevorstehenden Herausforderungen Ihres Geschäfts.

Vorteile

Bessere Effizienz: Mit dem gewonnenen Wissen optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und verbessern die Effizienz Ihrer Veranstaltung..

Ordnung statt Chaos: Sie werden den immer grösser werdenden Datenmengen Herr und schaffen auf einfache Art Ordnung.

Kundenspezifisch und individuell: e-bi ist eine Software, die sich ganz an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Veranstaltung und Ihres Unternehmens anpasst.

Demo anfordern

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.