CCTV

Large crowds entail a great deal of responsibility: an event is only considered to have been successful when it has been completed without any noteworthy incidents. You need to have everything under control in critical situations. The CCTV video surveillance solution offers you the necessary support in these situations and ultimately more security at your event. It has valuable functions such as recording, screenshots, license plate recognition, facial recognition, people counting, early fire detection and more. 

Increased security

Whether on stage, behind the bar, in the backstage area or throughout the entire venue: CCTV surveillance provides the necessary oversight and enables comprehensive control. This ensures greater security: On the one hand, video cameras deter and thus prevent crimes, and on the other hand, they record crimes and provide evidence to convict the perpetrators. CCTV also increases employee safety and improves work processes as a result of documentation.

Comprehensive overview

High-resolution cameras with 360° rotations guarantee an overview of every situation. This ensures successful monitoring of entrances and exits, emergency exits, storage areas, stage and backstage areas. You have access to high-resolution live video images, so you have real-time monitoring and can act quickly if the situation requires it.

User-friendly operation

The event cockpit offers you up to 8 screens, which gives you simultaneous control of several locations. Touchscreen and a joystick help you to get a 360° panoramic view. You have access to the video recordings of all devices. Due to the user-friendly operation and central monitoring, you can fully concentrate on what is happening at the event.

High-resolution images

Our high quality cameras with high resolution images allow remote monitoring. For example, you can even recognize license plates from a distance if you are monitoring the action from the comfort of an office. The video images have the necessary quality to be admitted as evidence in court, for example.

Valuable alarm functions

In case of unauthorized access to your area you will automatically receive an alarm message. CCTV can be seamlessly integrated into your access control system and smoke and fire alarm system. This enables a quick assessment and reaction in exceptional situations. Temperature measurements also provide you with alarm messages for early fire detection. This enables you to react promptly and ensure the safety of all parties involved.

Advantages

Constant control: Video surveillance provides a permanent overview and control. This makes the event a successful experience for visitors and organizers alike.

Prevention of crime and securing of evidence: Illegal behaviour and offences can be prevented or at least proven. 

Instant response due to real-time monitoring: Live video images enable immediate reaction. In emergencies, the necessary steps can be initiated at the moment the incident occurs. 

Process optimisation: The recorded data provides important information on day-to-day business and thus enables the optimisation of work processes. Errors can be analysed and avoided.    

Contact

Thank you for your request. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

CCTV

Grosse Menschenmengen bedeuten viel Verantwortung: Eine Veranstaltung gilt erst dann als gelungen, wenn sie ohne nennenswerte Zwischenfälle abgeschlossen werden konnte. In kritischen Situationen müssen Sie alles im Griff haben. Die Videoüberwachungslösung CCTV bietet Ihnen in diesen Situationen die nötige Unterstützung und letztlich mehr Sicherheit an Ihrer Veranstaltung. Sie verfügt über wertvolle Funktionen wie Recording, Screenshots, Nummernschilderkennung, Gesichtserkennung, Personenzählung, Brandfrüherkennung und mehr. 

Mehr Sicherheit

Ob auf der Bühne, hinter der Bar, im Backstage-Bereich oder auf dem ganzen Gelände: Die CCTV-Überwachung sorgt für die nötige Übersicht und ermöglicht eine umfassende Kontrolle. Das sorgt für mehr Sicherheit: Zum einen schrecken Videokameras ab und verhindern so Straftaten, zum anderen zeichnen sie Straftaten auf und liefern Beweismaterial zur Überführung der Täterschaft. CCTV erhöht auch die Sicherheit der Mitarbeitenden und verbessert dank der Dokumentation die Arbeitsabläufe.

Umfassender Überblick

Hochauflösende Kameras mit 360°-Drehungen garantieren den Überblick über jede Situation. So ist eine erfolgreiche Überwachung der Ein- und Ausgänge, Notausgänge, Lagerbereiche, Bühne und des Backstage-Bereichs gewährleistet. Sie haben Zugriff auf hochauflösende Live-Videobilder, verfügen so über eine Echtzeitüberwachung und können schnell handeln, wenn es die Situation erfordert.

Benutzerfreundliche Bedienung

Im Eventcockpit haben Sie bis zu 8 Screens zur Verfügung. Damit haben sie mehrere Standorte gleichzeitig unter Kontrolle. Touchscreen und ein Joystick verhelfen Ihnen zu einem 360°-Rundumblick. Sie haben Zugriff auf die Videoaufzeichnungen sämtlicher Geräte. Dank der benutzerfreundlichen Bedienung und zentralen Überwachung können Sie sich voll und ganz auf das Geschehen an der Veranstaltung konzentrieren.

Hochauflösende Bilder

Unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Kameras mit hochauflösenden Bildern ermöglichen eine Überwachung aus der Ferne. So können Sie beispielsweise auch Nummernschilder aus weiter Ferne erkennen, wenn Sie das Geschehen bequem aus einem Büro überwachen. Die Videobilder verfügen über die erforderliche Qualität, um beispielsweise auch vor Gericht als Beweismittel zugelassen zu werden.

Wertvolle Alarmfunktionen

Bei unbefugtem Zutritt auf Ihr Areal erhalten Sie automatisch eine Alarmmeldung. CCTV kann nahtlos in Ihr Zutrittskontrollsystem und Rauch- und Feueralarmsystem integriert werden. Das ermöglicht eine schnelle Beurteilung und Reaktion in Ausnahmesituationen. Durch Temperaturmessungen erhalten Sie auch Alarmmeldungen zur Brandfrüherkennung. Dadurch können Sie früh reagieren und für die Sicherheit aller Beteiligten sorgen.

Vorteile

Ständige Kontrolle: Die Videoüberwachung sorgt für permanente Übersicht und Kontrolle. So wird die Veranstaltung für die Besucher wie für die Organisatoren zu einem erfolgreichen Erlebnis.

Verhinderung von Straftaten und Beweissicherung: Unerlaubtes Verhalten und Straftaten können verhindert oder zumindest nachgewiesen werden. 

Umgehende Reaktion dank Echtzeitüberwachung: Live-Videobilder ermöglichen eine sofortige Reaktion. In Notfällen können die notwendigen Schritte im Moment des Geschehens eingeleitet werden. 

Optimierung der Prozesse: Die aufgezeichneten Daten liefern wichtige Informationen zum Tagesgeschäft und ermöglichen so eine Optimierung der Arbeitsprozesse. Fehler lassen sich analysieren und vermeiden.

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.